top of page

Upcoming Webinar -
Allianz Women, Money, and Power®: Take control of your financial future

Allianz logo 2.jpg
John Thyberg.jpg

Allianz Women, Money, and Power®: Take control of your financial future

​This webinar is intended to prompt women to start working with a financial professional and to be more involved in planning their financial strategies. Women will learn why it’s important to have a financial strategy, explore their financial personalities, and learn how to take control of their financial futures.

Date and time

Wednesday, 3/20/2024

8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT / 6:30 pm MT / 5:30 pm PT

Duration: 45 mins

Who should attend

Anyone who wants to take control of their financial future

Host

Li Leo Ma, CEO, Annova Advisors

Speaker

John Thyberg, CFS®, CAS®, CIS™

Retirement Consultant, Regional Vice President, Allianz

About Allianz Life

Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America (Allianz Life) is a leading provider of financial and retirement solutions. Our mission – we secure your future – informs how we operate, every day. Our vision – living your life with confidence – is our hope for every customer who entrusts their money to our care. At the end of the day, we want to help people manage risks in retirement. 

Allianz SE is a global financial powerhouse serving more than 125 million customers worldwide. Allianz SE was founded in 1890 in Munich, Germany. Allianz Life joined the Allianz SE family of companies in 1979. Allianz Life is one of a five affliate Allianz companies in North America.

https://www.allianzlife.com/about

Products are issued by Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America (Allianz) and variable products are distributed by its affiliate, Allianz Life Financial Services, LLC, member FINRA, 5701 Golden Hills Drive, Minneapolis, MN 55416-1297. 800.542.5427 www.allianzlife.com This notice does not apply in the state of New York. 

• Not FDIC insured • May lose value • No bank or credit union guarantee • Not a deposit • Not insured by any federal government agency or NCUA/NCUSIF

Product and feature availability may vary by state and broker/dealer.

Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America, Allianz Life Financial Services, LLC, and Allianz SE are not affiliated with Annova Advisors.

bottom of page